Rispondi
Visualizzazione dei risultati da 1 a 7 su 7

Discussione: Can't change generals names anymore

  1. #1

    Registrato dal
    Dec 2016
    Messaggi
    37
    Mondo
    Vasaar

    Can't change generals names anymore

    I was changing my generals names. I managed to update some of them, but suddenly it became not possible anymore. Now it's impossible to change my generals name. I tried to log out and login, but it's still impossible. Nice bug.

  2. #2
    Community Manager L'avatar di BB_Sious
    Registrato dal
    Mar 2017
    Messaggi
    1,092
    Mondo
    Vasaar
    Hello plainsettete,

    Thank you for reporting this and has anyone else experienced this?

    Regards,
    BB_Sious
    Se avete bisogno di assistenza, non esitate a contattare il team di supporto in italiano. Non esitate a contattarmi in caso di necessità, ma vi invito a scrivermi in inglese.

  3. #3

    Registrato dal
    Dec 2016
    Messaggi
    37
    Mondo
    Vasaar
    This problem is going on. Please try and solve this issue.

  4. #4
    Community Manager L'avatar di BB_Sious
    Registrato dal
    Mar 2017
    Messaggi
    1,092
    Mondo
    Vasaar
    Hi plainsettete,

    Could you provide additional details, is it affecting your MMA, tavern general, or another General? What steps did you take before it became impossible to name your generals?

    Regards,
    BB_Sious
    Se avete bisogno di assistenza, non esitate a contattare il team di supporto in italiano. Non esitate a contattarmi in caso di necessità, ma vi invito a scrivermi in inglese.

  5. #5

    Registrato dal
    Dec 2016
    Messaggi
    37
    Mondo
    Vasaar
    Quote Originariamente inviata da BB_Sious Visualizza il messaggio
    Hi plainsettete,

    Could you provide additional details, is it affecting your MMA, tavern general, or another General? What steps did you take before it became impossible to name your generals?

    Regards,
    BB_Sious
    As I said, I was renaming my generals, all of them to be precise, one after the other. At a certain point, a change wasn't applied. I don't remember what general i was renaming at that moment. I relogged but it was not useful at all. From then, i can't rename any general. I can capture a video of the process if you think it would be useful to understand the problem.

  6. #6

    Registrato dal
    Dec 2016
    Messaggi
    37
    Mondo
    Vasaar
    Quote Originariamente inviata da plainsettete Visualizza il messaggio
    As I said, I was renaming my generals, all of them to be precise, one after the other. At a certain point, a change wasn't applied. I don't remember what general i was renaming at that moment. I relogged but it was not useful at all. From then, i can't rename any general. I can capture a video of the process if you think it would be useful to understand the problem.
    I just made a lot of tries in the last minutes. All generals are now renamable again, but there is a very strange issue remaining. It's not possible to name MOD or mod any general. Lol.

  7. #7
    Community Manager L'avatar di BB_Sious
    Registrato dal
    Mar 2017
    Messaggi
    1,092
    Mondo
    Vasaar
    Hello plainsettete,

    Good to hear that you can now name your generals again and there are just certain words or letter combinations that cannot be used to name your specialists, "mod" is one of them.

    Regards,
    BB_Sious
    Se avete bisogno di assistenza, non esitate a contattare il team di supporto in italiano. Non esitate a contattarmi in caso di necessità, ma vi invito a scrivermi in inglese.

Rispondi

Permessi di invio

  • Non puoi inserire discussioni
  • Non puoi inserire repliche
  • Non puoi inserire allegati
  • Non puoi modificare i tuoi messaggi

Ubisoft utilizza dei cookies per garantirti la migliore esperienza possibile sui nostri siti internet. Continuando a navigare su questo sito, dichiari di accettare questi cookies. Altre informazioni sulla nostra privacy policy.